DJI Ronin S and Sony PXW-Z280 on RedShark Live – Wednesday: 5:00pm UK, 6:00pm Paris/Berlin, 12:00 noon Eastern, 9:00am Pacific

By noreply@redsharknews.com (David Shapton)

RedShark Live

This week’s RedShark live will feature the DJI Ronin S and Sony’s 3-chip PXW-Z280 camcorder

  • RedShark
  • RedShark Live
  • DJI
  • Dji Ronin
  • DJI Ronin S
  • Sony

    → continue…

    From:: RedShark News